Home >

Stitch in the Ditch Reviews
Reviews for StitchintheDitch.com


 
Read reviews of our site and leave one of your own!


Average Customer Review: 5 of 5 Total Reviews: 25 CLICK ON THIS LINK - PLEASE WRITE A REVIEW!

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adapter Shank Pfaff 1171 1371 -(98-69-488600) March 8, 2019
Reviewer: Faith from Union Bay, BC Canada  
I purchased the Adapter Shank Pfaff 1171 1371 -(98-69-488600) and the description says  "purchase the Generic Pfaff snap on shank to use the Generic snap on feet - you no longer need only Pfaff Feet with this shank!
Adapt Your Older Pfaff to Use New Snap On Feet" It arrived and was excited to use a presser foot that did not fit my original shank adapter. The shank adapter fitted my machine but did not fit the  generic snap on foot as described in the description "Adapt Your Older Pfaff to Use New Snap On Feet"  totally disappointed. So with this being the exact size as my original shank adapter it will not fit the generic presser feet I have. I thought as my machine is an older model Pfaff bought 25 years ago this will enable me to use generic presser feet for my machine as per the description, but with it being the exact same size as my original machine it will not fit the generic presser feet I have.
Delivery was quick hence the star rating.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Creative Grid rulers January 18, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Prince George, BC, Canada  
I placed an order over the busy holiday season. Order was partially back ordered but was shipped immediately after last item arrived.
Very pleased with the service and so happy to have found an online quilt shop in my back yard.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
WESTALEE rulers September 7, 2018
Reviewer: Carla from Nova Scotia from Kentville , Nova Scotia,Canada  
So happy to have a great shop for quilters. Wonderful selection & quick shipping .
Have placed 4 orders so far & will be back !!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks so much! August 5, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy D. from Ontario  
I am thankful for the great customer service and communication from Nulagh and Stitch In The Ditch. It’s nice to be able to order from a wide selection of supplies within Canada.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Canadian Store March 2, 2018
Reviewer: Bernedette from Toronto  
Always had excellent service, always had great products, my guild often buys in bulk for ladies who are not computer savvy. Starting buying from this store in 2010 - still buying and recommend to all my friends

Was this review helpful to you?

View All Customer Reviews